125 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5EA. E-mail: london@kazembassy.org.uk
22.05.2017
Our Staff

Diplomatic and administrative staff of the Embassy

 

Name                            Position E-mail
1. HE Mr. Erlan Idrissov Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary London@kazembassy.org.uk   
2. Mr. Erlan Begezhanov Minister-Counsellor E.Begezhanov@kazembassy.org.uk
3. Mr. Talgat Bazarbekov   Counsellor T.Bazarbekov@kazembassy.org.uk  
4. Colonel Zhenis Nurgaliyev Defense, Military, Naval and Air Attaché Defencekz@kazembassy.org.uk  
5. Mr. Alibek Razakov Counsellor Razakov@kazembassy.org.uk
6. Mr. Gani Bekenov Counsellor Gani.Bekenov@kazembassy.org.uk 
7. Mr. Dauren Doszhanov Counsellor dos@kazembassy.org.uk   
8. Mr. Maxat Ibrayev Counsellor  maxat@kazembassy.org.uk 
9. Mrs. Ainur Karbozova Counsellor on Investments, Technologies and Trade Ainur.karbozova@kazembassy.org.uk 
10. Mr. Askar Zhiymbayev First Secretary A.Zhiymbayev@kazembassy.org.uk  
11.   Mr. Arman Jarmukhambetov                                  First Secretary Arman@kazembassy.org.uk  
12. Mr. Zharas Ormantay Second Secretary Zh.Ormantay@kazembassy.org.uk  
13. Mr. Yerlan Utegenov Consul, Third Secretary Y.Utegenov@kazembassy.org.uk 

14.

Mr. Darkhan Abzhanov

Third Secretary

D.Abzhanov@kazembassy.org.uk     

15. Mr. Anuar Adilbekov Third Secretary A.adilbekov@kazembassy.org.uk 

16.  

 Mr. Yerzhan Zhoshybayev         

Vice-Consul, Attaché

Y.Joshybayev@kazembassy.org.uk                           

17. Mrs. Kyrmyzy Kappasova Senior accountant accountant@kazembassy.org.uk  
18. Ms. Zhuldyz Misalimova Head of Chancery London@kazembassy.org.uk, London@mfa.kz
19. Mr. Kambar Yesteuov Chief Administrative Officer  kambar@kazembassy.org.uk 
20. Mr. Timur Alibekov Building-Service Supervisor   
21.  Mr. Yernar Abdykarimov Building-Service Supervisor