125 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5EA. E-mail: london@kazembassy.org.uk
26.02.2017
Our Staff

Diplomatic and administrative staff of the Embassy

 

Name                            Position E-mail
1. HE Mr. Erlan Idrissov Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary London@kazembassy.org.uk   
2. Mr. Dauletbek Kussainov Minister-Counsellor D.Kussainov@kazembassy.org.uk 
3. Mr. Erlan Begezhanov      Minister-Counsellor E.Begezhanov@kazembassy.org.uk  
4. Mr. Talgat Bazarbekov Counsellor T.Bazarbekov@kazembassy.org.uk  
5. Colonel Zhenis Nurgaliyev Defense, Military, Naval and Air Attaché Defencekz@kazembassy.org.uk 
6. Mr. Alibek Razakov Counsellor Razakov@kazembassy.org.uk 
7. Mr. Gani Bekenov Counsellor Gani.Bekenov@kazembassy.org.uk  
8. Mr. Askhat Shabarov Counsellor A.Shabarov@kazembassy.org.uk  
9. Mrs. Ainur Karbozova Counsellor on Investments,                     Technologies and Trade Ainur.Karbozova@kazembassy.org.uk  
10. Mr. Askar Zhiymbayev First Secretary A.Zhiymbayev@kazembassy.org.uk  
11.   Mr. Arman Jarmukhambetov                                          First Secretary Arman@kazembassy.org.uk   
12. Ms. Meruyert Igbayeva Second Secretary M.Igbayeva@kazembassy.org.uk  
13. Mr. Nurzhan Tulendiyev Second Secretary Nurzhan@kazembassy.org.uk

14.

Mr. Zharas Ormantay

Second Secretary

Zh.Ormantay@kazembassy.org.uk     

15. Mr. Yerlan Utegenov Consul, Third Secretary Y.Utegenov@kazembassy.org.uk 

16.  

Mr. Kabdolla Zhalbirov             

Assistant to the Defence, Military, Naval and Air Attaché, Captain

 Defence@mfa.kz                              

17. Mr. Darkhan Abzhanov Third Secretary  D.Abzhanov@kazembassy.org.uk   
18. Mr. Yerzhan Zhoshybayev Vice-Consul, Attaché Y.Joshybayev@kazembassy.org.uk  
19. Mrs. Kyrmyzy Kappasova  Senior accountant Accounts@kazembassy.org.uk  
20. Ms. Zhuldyz Misalimova Head of Chancery London@kazembassy.org.uk, London@mfa.kz 
21. Mr. Marat Bissaliyev Senior Secretary  
22. Mr. Timur Alibekov Building-Service Supervisor  
23. Mr. Yernar Abdykarimov Building-Service Supervisor