125 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5EA. E-mail: london@kazembassy.org.uk
18.08.2017
Our Staff

Diplomatic and administrative staff of the Embassy

 

Name                            Position E-mail
1. HE Mr. Erlan Idrissov Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary London@kazembassy.org.uk   
2. Mr. Zhanbolat Ussenov Minister-Counsellor  
3. Mr. Erlan Begezhanov Minister-Counsellor E.Begezhanov@kazembassy.org.uk  
4. Mr. Bauyrzhan Jarmagambetov Counsellor Zharmakhambetov@kazembassy.org.uk   
5. Colonel Zhenis Nurgaliyev Defense, Military, Naval and Air Attaché Defencekz@kazembassy.org.uk
6. Mr. Alibek Razakov Counsellor Razakov@kazembassy.org.uk 
7. Mr. Gani Bekenov Counsellor Gani.Bekenov@kazembassy.org.uk   
8. Mr. Dauren Doszhanov Counsellor  dos@kazembassy.org.uk 
9. Mr. Maxat Ibrayev Counsellor  maxat@kazembassy.org.uk 
10. Mrs. Ainur Karbozova Counsellor on Investments, Technologies and Trade Ainur.karbozova@kazembassy.org.uk  
11.   Mr. Askar Zhiymbayev                                 First Secretary A.Zhiymbayev@kazembassy.org.uk 
12. Mr. Arman Jarmukhambetov First Secretary Arman@kazembassy.org.uk  
13. Mr. Zharas Ormantay Second Secretary Zh.Ormantay@kazembassy.org.uk 

14.

Captain Darkhan Faizulin

Assistant to the Defence, Military, Naval and Air Attaché, Captain

Defencekz@kazembassy.org.uk   

15. Mr. Yerlan Utegenov Consul, Third Secretary Y.Utegenov@kazembassy.org.uk  

16.  

Mr. Anuar Adilbekov        

Third Secretary

A.adilbekov@kazembassy.org.uk                             

17. Mr. Darkhan Abzhanov Third Secretary D.abzhanov@kazembassy.org.uk  
18. Mr. Yerzhan Zhoshybayev Vice-Consul, Attaché Y.Joshybayev@kazembassy.org.uk
19. Mrs. Ardakgul Assilbekova Senior accountant  accountant@kazembassy.org.uk
20. Ms. Zhuldyz Misalimova Head of Chancery  London@kazembassy.org.uk London@mfa.kz
21.  Mr. Kambar Satkanov Chief Administrative Officer   kambar@kazembassy.org.uk
 22  Mr. Timur Alibekov Building-Service Supervisor   
 23  Mr. Gani Kartbayev Building-Service Supervisor